Ralph Mazza

Loan Officer NMLS#: 54982

Contact me today!


Phone: 646-421-2255

Testimonials

4.6 completed on March 24, 2021

Reviewed by Ronan E. for Ralph Mazza

East Quogue, NY
Ralph was extremely helpful and professional. He always returned all of my calls or emails ASAP and I can’t thank him enough. Already referring him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Patricia A. for Ralph Mazza

Oceanside, NY
Ralph was knowledgeable and easy to work with. He answered all our questions quickly. Wouldn’t do a transaction with anyone else!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin G. for Ralph Mazza

Island Park, NY
I recommend Ralph to my friends and family

5.0 completed on February 25, 2021

Reviewed by Mitchell K. for Ralph Mazza

East Meadow, NY
His knowledge of the process and prompt response to any questions, issues or concerns I had that came up.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by John G. for Ralph Mazza

Ridge, NY
Ralph was attentive and professional during the process. Thank you for a job well done.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew J. for Ralph Mazza

Moriches, NY
Ralph was friendly and responsive at all times - even nights and weekends. Thank you!

5.0 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Luigi L. for Ralph Mazza

Center Moriches, NY
He made it super easy and had great communication with me.

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Ying F. for Ralph Mazza

Brooklyn, NY
Very responsive and always very helpful to his clients

5.0 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Brian E. for Ralph Mazza

Brooklyn, NY


5.0 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by Miguel A. for Ralph Mazza

Brooklyn, NY
Any questions asked it was answered in a timely manner. Furthermore he doesn’t forget anniversaries and birthdays

5.0 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle W. for Ralph Mazza

Seaford, NY
Very personable. Stayed on top of the whole process

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Natalia F. for Ralph Mazza

East Meadow, NY
Great service!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Francis P. for Ralph Mazza

Madison, NJ
He was super responsive and a great listener!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth A. for Ralph Mazza

Stewart Manor, NY
Ralph is the BEST!!!!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Charles R. for Ralph Mazza

Long Beach, NY
Ralph is a true professional. He was always available and answer any and all my questions in simple terms for me to understand. I will definitely being recommending him to my friends whom are buying homes

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Laura M. for Ralph Mazza

Mohegan Lake, NY
Always a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Ralph Mazza

Wantagh, NY
Ralph Mazza very helpful and very accessible, anytime I had a question he was there to answer it and walked me through my mortgage process.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Ralph Mazza

Seaford, NY
Nothing but professional!!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Mark F. for Ralph Mazza

East Northport, NY
Ralph is the best. Always keeps you informed. Always a head of the curve. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Donna F. for Ralph Mazza

East Northport, NY
Ralph is the best!! He's been with us since we purchased our first home and now helped us with our refinancing. He is always on the look out for the best rate even without us knowing! :) We have and will continue to recommend Ralph to everyone.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Adam D. for Ralph Mazza

West Islip, NY
Highly recommended nj lenders

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Valerie M. for Ralph Mazza

West Islip, NY
The whole process was very efficient and easy. The app to upload documents was excellent. The closing worked around our schedule.

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by James E. for Ralph Mazza

East Meadow, NY
Ralph once again helped with everything from beginning to end. Ralph helped with my original mortgage and now my refinance. Love working with Ralph and would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by William J. for Ralph Mazza

Lake Placid, NY
It was a pleasure to deal with Ralph Mazza, a real pro.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony R. for Ralph Mazza

Oceanside, NY
Ralph made purchasing a home easy. He was very responsive and always had our best interest in mind. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line