Ralph Mazza

Loan Officer NMLS#: 54982

Contact me today!


Phone: 646-421-2255

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by James E. for Ralph Mazza

East Meadow, NY
Ralph once again helped with everything from beginning to end. Ralph helped with my original mortgage and now my refinance. Love working with Ralph and would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by William J. for Ralph Mazza

Lake Placid, NY
It was a pleasure to deal with Ralph Mazza, a real pro.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony R. for Ralph Mazza

Oceanside, NY
Ralph made purchasing a home easy. He was very responsive and always had our best interest in mind. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Patricia A. for Ralph Mazza

Oceanside, NY
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jean D. for Ralph Mazza

Brooklyn, NY
.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin G. for Ralph Mazza

Island Park, NY
Ralph answered all my questions promptly. As a first time home buyer, he patiently guided me through the process. He was also able to recommend reliable, courteous, and inexpensive support staff along the way.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Omar P. for Ralph Mazza

Massapequa, NY
Ralph did a great job, was readily available and made the process easy.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher P. for Ralph Mazza

White Plains, NY
Ralph went above and beyond to get us the best deal we can get. He was very quick to answer questions and made the mortgage process less stressful. He was there every step of the way. Very honest and helpful. We highly recommend Ralph

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Mayara S. for Ralph Mazza

White Plains, NY
Ralph was amazing! Dealing with the whole mortgage process can be stressful at times but Ralph and his team made us feel confident and calm throughout the whole process. Ralph is very responsive, he was always there to answer our questions! Very honest work!!! I highly recommend!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Eugene S. for Ralph Mazza

Staten Island, NY
Great

4.8 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by John M. for Ralph Mazza

Oceanside, NY
Was kept appraised of every step,never felt my loan was being neglected.would highly recommend Ralph to all,so much so,he did my daughters!!

4.6 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Susanne M. for Ralph Mazza

Oceanside, NY
Ralph was easy to contact, thorough, and always on top of things. He really knew his stuff and was able to answer all my questions with ease. I would highly recommend Ralph to all my friends and family.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Ralph Mazza

Seaford, NY


5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Robert V. for Ralph Mazza

East Meadow, NY
My wife and I had a great experience useing Ralph and his team. I will recommend them I a heartbeat. Very Pleased.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Suzanne V. for Ralph Mazza

East Meadow, NY
What a great experience. Ralph was extremely helpful and always available to answer questions

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Charlsie G. for Ralph Mazza

East Meadow, NY
Ralph was exceptional at communication. He answered every question promptly and thoroughly. Everything went very smoothly and we couldn't be happier with his services.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by James E. for Ralph Mazza

East Meadow, NY
I began working with Ralph over a year before I started looking for a house. He was patient beyond belief with me. As I first time home buyer I was asking a million questions and he answered everyone promptly and in depth. I will be recommending Ralph to all my family and friends.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2018

Reviewed by Brian M. for Ralph Mazza

Brooklyn, NY
Helpful, friendly and knowledgable throughout the process.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2018

Reviewed by Leigh R. for Ralph Mazza

Hackensack, NJ
Ralph will work to get you the best rate possible. He is professional, always responsive and great with helping you to understand the process. Thanks Ralph- it was a great pleasure!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2018

Reviewed by Michael C. for Ralph Mazza

Staten Island, NY
It was a pleasure dealing with Ralph. Truly helped me through the stressful process and made it so much easier. Will absolutely refer him to other people as well!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2017

Reviewed by Nicholas D. for Ralph Mazza

Huntington, NY
great service very easy to communicated with. very impressed with overall experience.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2017

Reviewed by Diane L. for Ralph Mazza

Hopewell Junction, NY
Ralph and his team could not have made the process any easier.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2017

Reviewed by Michael L. for Ralph Mazza

Hopewell Junction, NY
Ralph and his team just made the whole process very simple. They stayed on top of everything and kept me updated every step of the way. Their communication and service could not have been any better. Working with Ralph overall is just a very pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2017

Reviewed by Andy M. for Ralph Mazza

Long Beach, NY
Working with Ralph was my first experience in the mortgage industry. Ralph made the entire process easy and quick. Thanks to Ralph’s assistance and expertise my wife and I are buying our first home.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2017

Reviewed by Jaclynn S. for Ralph Mazza

Long Beach, NY
As a first time buyer- I did not know much about the mortgage process. Ralph was extremely helpful and broke down the entire process for us. Ralph was friendly and professional during our time working together.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line